Dos Maderas shopping

Dos Maderas Luxus

Audacieux, élégant, luxueux

Fidèle à son appellation, ce rhum luxueux vous surprendra par la richesse et l’intensité de sa robe. Très belle tenue en bouche avec ses gourmands arômes de vanille, d’écale d’amande, de tabac et de thé noir Il apportera au palais d’audacieuses et élégantes saveurs de fruits secs et d’épices, avec une note finale éminemment veloutée.

Dos Maderas Luxus

Audacieux, élégant, luxueux

Fidèle à son appellation, ce rhum luxueux vous surprendra par la richesse et l’intensité de sa robe. Très belle tenue en bouche avec ses gourmands arômes de vanille, d’écale d’amande, de tabac et de thé noir Il apportera au palais d’audacieuses et élégantes saveurs de fruits secs et d’épices, avec une note finale éminemment veloutée.

Processus de Production

Processus de Production

Conseils de dégustation

Il est recommandé de prendre le temps d’apprécier la profondeur et la complexité de ce spiritueux d’exception, servi sec ou on the rocks. Il mènera également à de somptueuses revisites de cocktails traditionnels à base de rhum.

Récompenses

2020

Inclus dans The Dozen – l’une des douze meilleures marques de 2020 – par Drinks International Magazine

2018

Médaille d’Or “The Rum and Cachaça Master”, The Spirits Business

2016

Médaille d’or, Rum Master 2016, The Spirits Business

2016

 

Médaille d’Or aux “World Rum Awards” 2016, The Drinks Report

2016

 

“Excellent”, 93 points dans la “Guía Peñín de los Destilados

Cocktails avec Dos Maderas Luxus

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Dos Maderas Luxus

Bold, elegant, luxurious

True to its name, this is a luxurious rum with a striking, rich color and intense aroma to match, with indulgent aromas of vanilla, almond husk, tobacco and black tea, leading to suitably bold yet elegant flavors of dried fruit and spice on the palate, with a finish that’s pure velvet.

dos-maderas-seleccion-bottle+5
dos-maderas-seleccion-bottle+5

Dos Maderas Luxus

Bold, elegant, luxurious

True to its name, this is a luxurious rum with a striking, rich color and intense aroma to match, with indulgent aromas of vanilla, almond husk, tobacco and black tea, leading to suitably bold yet elegant flavors of dried fruit and spice on the palate, with a finish that’s pure velvet.

Production

15-Individual-infographic

Production

15-Individual-infographic-mobile

How to serve

You’ll want to spend some time appreciating the depth and complexity of this exceptional spirit, served either neat or on the rocks. It also makes truly exceptional incarnations of traditional rum cocktails.

Awards

2020

The Dozen-one of the twelve best brands of by Drinks International Magazine

2018

Gold Medal “The Rum and Cachaça Master” by The Spirits Business

2016

Gold Medal Rum Master by The Spirits Business

2016

 

Gold Medal “World Rum Awards” by The Drinks Report

2016

 

“Excellent”, 93 points en la “Guía Peñín de los Destilados”

Cocktails with Dos Maderas Luxus

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.